Child pages
  • Brain and Behaviour Strand - Teaching Team
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Professor Tim Andrews


Room PS/B105
01904 324356
t.andrews@psych.york.ac.uk

Profile

Professor Beth Jefferies


Room PS/C022
01904 324368
beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk

Profile


Amanda Hickey

Room PS/A/109

amanda.hickey@york.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Silke Göbel


Room PS/C107
01904 322872
silke.goebel@york.ac.uk

Profile

Alex Reid

Room PS/A005
01904 323169
amr507@york.ac.uk

Profile


Dr Hannah Hobson

Room PS/B/005
01904 323142
hannah.hobson@york.ac.uk

Profile


Catherine Preston

Room PS/B/221
catherine.preston@york.ac.uk

01904 322910

Profile

Dr Tom Hartley


Room C125
01904 322903
tom.hartley@york.ac.uk

Profile


  • No labels