Child pages
  • Perception and Cognition - Teaching Team
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Professor Paul Bishop

Room A118

paul.bishop@york.ac.uk

Professor Alex Wade


Room PS/B103
01904 323171 /
07427 432364
alex.wade@york.ac.uk

Profile

Professor Sven Mattys


Room PS/C105
01904 323145
sven.mattys@york.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Nick Barraclough


Room PS/B113
01904 323141
nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk

Profile


Aidan Horner

Room PS/B215
01904 324603
aidan.horner@york.ac.uk

Profile

Fiona McNab

Room PS/C227
01904 322874
fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk

Profile


Dr Katie Slocombe


Room PS/B201
01904 322905
katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk

Profile




  • No labels