Child pages
  • Telephone List
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 


NAMEEXTROOMEMAIL
Andermane, Nora4648 B218nora.andermane@york.ac.uk
Anderson, Liz  ea14/Elizabeth.Anderson@york.nhs.uk
Andrews, Tim4356B105timothy.andrews@york.ac.uk
Andrews, Tim (Lab)3151 B118  
Ashton, Charlotte2867 A105 caa517@york.ac.uk 
Ashton, Jennifer C222jea506@york.ac.uk
Baddeley, Alan2882C126a.baddeley@york.ac.uk
Baddeley, Alan (Lab)2908 C123  
Baker, Daniel2887B106daniel.baker@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,   Nick3141B113nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,  Nick (Lab)3160B120 
Baseler, Heidi2862B111heidi.baseler@york.ac.uk
Benjamin, Alex4367A101avb508@york.ac.uk
Berens, Sam4648 B218sam.berens@york.ac.uk
Berry, Joanne2951A002Bjoanne.berry@york.ac.uk
Birchall, Natalie3117 C010 natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk 
Bishop, Paul2915 A118 paul.bishop@york.ac.uk
Bowes, Lindsey2904C119lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk
Brown, Holly2861A003hb650@york.ac.uk
Bruno, Aurelio3150B115aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk
Burton, Mike3140A002mike.burton@york.ac.uk
Buryn-Weitzel, Joanna4650B212 jcbw501@york.ac.uk
Cairney, Scott2863C223scott.cairney@york.ac.uk
Chan, Lily2876 E104llhc500@york.ac.uk 
Childs, Anna3180A016anna.childs@york.ac.uk
Chiu, Faith4355 C203 faith.chiu@york.ac.uk 
Clarbour, Jane3168A109jane.clarbour@york.ac.uk
Clayton, Francina3164A014francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
Cockcroft, Jamie4648 B218jpc534@york.ac.uk
Copper, Clare2861 A003 clare.copper@york.ac.uk 
De Agostini, Ruggero3158C118rda517@york.ac.uk 
De Bruin, Angela2868 A111 angela.debruian@york.ac.uk
De Bruin, Angela (Lab)2871 A114 
Elson, Ryan435329   YNiCryan.elson@york.ac.uk 
Enock, Florence2902 C217 florence.enock@york.ac.uk
Evans, Karla4601B219karla.evans@york.ac.uk
Evans, Karla   (Lab)4646B220 
Evans, Megan2873 E010mae520@york.ac.uk 
Feng, Xinran2876E104 xf724@york.ac.uk
Flavell, Jonathan3139 C124b jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk 
Forster, Melanie3295 C220 melanie.forster@york.ac.uk
Fothergill, Karin8143 BS/237 karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
Foxwell, Matthew4649 B214 mjf544@york.ac.uk                    
Freebury,  Kelly2952C021kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Gao, Zhiyao2873E010 zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk 
Gaskell,  Gareth3187E209gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk
Gaskell,  Gareth (Lab)2858C204 
Geangu, Elena2865 B003elena.geangu@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia2877C225silvia.gennari@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia (Lab)2858C204 
Goebel, Silke2872C107silke.goebel@york.ac.uk
Goebel, Silke (Lab)2901 C116 
Gonzalez, Tirso2873E010trga500@york.ac.uk
Gouws, Andre435327YNICandre.gouws@ynic.york.ac.uk
Graham. Kirsty4510B213kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk
Green, Marc3180A016marc.green@york.ac.uk
Guttesen, Anna3166C019 aavs500@york.ac.uk
Harrington, Marcus C222 marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk
Harrison, Virginie3148 C021 virginie.harrison@york.ac.uk 
Hartley, Tom2903C125tom.hartley@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom (Lab)3143C120 
Hayiou-Thomas,   Emma4360C102emma.hayiou-thomas@york,ac.uk
Henderson,  Lisa4362E210lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk
Hensel, Vicki4327C020vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

Heywood-Everett, Edward

3158 C118edhe500@york.ac.uk
Hickey, Amanda 2909 B102 ajh650@york.ac.uk 
Ho, Nerissa2889 B009 nerissa.ho@york.ac.uk 
Hobson, Hannah3142B005hannah.hobson@york.ac.uk
Holden, Eve2867 A105eeh532@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan4603 B215 aidan.horner@york.ac.uk
House, Bailey2879B001b bailey.house@york.ac.uk 
Hunter, Tom2953 E208 tjh554@york.ac.uk 
Hymers, Mark2954B203mark.hymers@ynic.york.ac.uk
Hymers, Mark (Lab)4369 B112  
James, Emma2913C205elj504@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth4368E007beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk
Jenkins, Rob3144E106rob.jenkins@york.ac,uk
Jenkins, Rob (Lab)2886 E108 
Jenkinson, Toni  toni.jenkinson@york.nhs.uk 
Joensen, Bardur Hofgaard4648B218 bhj501@york.ac.uk
Johnson, Wendy3190C010Awendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Jordan, Jo  Joanne.Jordan@york.nhs.uk
Kaiser, Daniel3167 B207 daniel.kaiser@york.ac.uk
Karapanagiotidis, Theo2873E010theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk
Kavanagh, Eithne Marie2902C217emk524@york.ac.uk
Kelly, Leah 2909B102lgk504@york.ac.uk
Kitching, Rebecca3186C018rek514@york.ac.uk
Knight, Ruth2909 B102rea513@york.ac.uk
Knight, Sarah4355 C203  sarah.knight@york.ac.uk
Knowland, Victoria4359 E207vcp500@york.ac.uk 
Konu, Delali3177E009dk743@york.ac.uk
Krieger-Redwood, Katya2857E009katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk
Lahiff, Nicole4510 B213njl515@york.ac.uk 
Lanzoni, Lucilla 2928E006lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Lecture  Theatre4361B020 
Lee, Ruth2902 C217 ruth.lee@york.ac.uk
Lee, Yujin2867 A105 yl2944@york.ac.uk
Li, Guangzheng3177 E109 
Lowndes, Rebecca435343 YNiCrebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk 
Lygo-Frett, Freya2911C127freya.lygo-frett@york.ac.uk
Majid, Asifa3165 C206 asifa.majid@york.ac.uk 
Marshall, Dean4649 B214 dam535@york.ac.uk 
Mattys, Sven3145C105sven.mattys@york.ac.uk
Mayhew, Jackie5346YNiCjackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk
Mazzuca, Claudia2913 C205 claudia.mazzuca@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade2866 C226cade.mccall@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade (Lab)2856 C219  
McGarrigle, Ronan2911 C127 ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk 
McKean, Bryony3136C124bm901@york.ac.uk 
McKeown, Bronte3177  E009 bronte.mckeown@york.ac.uk 
McNab, Fiona2874 C227fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk
McDougall, Cynthia2918A103cynthia.mcdougall@york.ac.uk
Meeting Room2914C108 
Meins, Liz4602B217elizabeth.meins@york.ac.uk
Mepham, Alex3186 C018 am205@york.ac.uk
Mileva, Mila3177E109mm1435@york.ac.uk
Molz, Barbara4649 B214  
Morland, Tony2860B107antony.morland@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony437941YNIC 
Norcliffe, Elisabeth2913C205elisabeth.norcliffe@york.ac.uk
Oliveira, Catia4649 B214cmfo500@york.ac.uk
Olivier, Juliana3186 C018 jlo509@york.ac.uk 
Olsson, Maja Amanda 2953E208 mao516@york.ac.uk 
Over, Harriet2906C103harriet.over@york.ac.uk
Over, Harriet (Lab) 2907 C122  
Partridge, Adam2909B102amp530@york.ac.uk
PC Lab4354A203 
Pearce, Rhiannon2953 E208rhiannon.pearce@york.ac.uk
Petty, Stephanie3295C220stephanie.petty@york.ac.uk
Phillips, Gavin3174B205gavin.phillips@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David2864B109david.pitcher@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David (Lab)3170 B122  
Preston, Catherine2910B221catherine.preston@york.ac.uk
Qarooni, Rana3177 E109 rq540@york.ac.uk                    
Quinlan,   Phillip3135B117philip.quinlan@york.ac.uk
Quinlan,   Phillip (Lab)3137B119 
Quinn, Sally3655A107sally.quinn@york.ac.uk
Raat, Emma3166 C019emr554@york.ac.uk
Rakusen, Lyndon4355 C203 lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk 
Rauni, Mohreet4359 E207 mohreet.rauni@york.ac.uk 
Ravleva, Gabriela3166 C019gir504@york.ac.uk                    
Reading, Claire2909 B102 cer526@york.ac.uk  
Reid, Alex2878A005alex.reid@york.ac.uk
Rogish, Miles3295C220miles.rogish@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer, Shirley-Ann2885C202shirley-ann.rueschemeyer@york.ac.uk
Saunders, Jo3182C013jo.saunders@york.ac.uk
Scott, Martin2937C018martin.scott@york.ac.uk 
Seminar Room3175A102 
Seminar Room3169A104 
Seminar Room4352A106 
Seminar   Room 3163B002 
Seminar Room3192B101 
Seminar Room2933C003 
Seminar Room2950B202 
Seminar Room2912B204 
Shao, Ximing2873 E010 xs1019@york.ac.uk                    
Skype Room3194B210 
Sleep Lab4369C207 
Sleep Lab (Control Room) E206 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 1) E205 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 2) E205 
Sliwinska, Magda3177E109 magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk
Slocombe,   Katie2905B201katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny4651E008jonny.smallwood@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny (Lab)2889B009 
Smith, Anika3186C018anika.smith@york.ac.uk
Souter, Nick3296E011nes522@york.ac.uk
Speck, Kelly4371 C021 kelly.speck@york.ac.uk 
Spencer, Lucy2909B102ljs571@york.ac.uk
Stampacchia, Sara2928E006ss1913@york.ac.uk
Startin, Carla2911C127carla.startin@york.ac.uk
Summers, Paul2935A112paul.summers@york.ac.uk
Tipper, Steve3162C106steven.tipper@york.ac.uk
Tissiman, Laura3185C023laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk
Turley, David3180A016david.turley@york.ac.uk
Turnbull, Adam 3177E009 agt520@york.ac.uk
Turner, Garry2870A007garry.turner@york.ac.uk
Van Rijn, Elaine4359 E207elaine.vanrijn@york.ac.uk
Varga, Dominika2873 E010dominika.varga@york.ac.uk
Vaughan, Karen2937C018 kv606@york.ac.uk                    
Venables Room4351A202 
Vinton, Laura2909 B102 lcv503@york.ac.uk
Visitors' Room2859 A116 
Vogliqi, Joseph3158 C118jv600@york.ac.uk                      
Waddle, Maurice3164A014mtw508@york.ac.uk
Wade, Alex3171B103alex.wade@york.ac.uk
Wake, Stephanie3186 C018 sjh614@york.ac.uk 
Walker, Sarah4359 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wang, Xiuyi2873 E010xw1365@york.ac.uk 
Wang, Zhao Ming2909B102zw873@york.ac.uk
Wang, Yaqi3166C019yw1308@york.ac.uk
Ward, Louise4370C011louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Warmus, Nicole3178C020nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk
Wolfson Suite (Spare)8145 BS/239 
Woodward, Andrea3189C010andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk
Workshop3180A016 
Workshop  Storeroom3184A009 
Wu, Sarah3166C019shw502@york.ac.uk
Xiaofeng, Ma 2858C204 ma.xiaofeng@york.ac.uk
Young, Andy3159C216andy.young@york.ac.uk
Yu, Miaomiao2902C217my694@york.ac.uk
Zhang, Meichao2928E006 mz1180@york.ac.uk 
Zhong, Miao2867 A105 mz1183@york.ac.uk
Zhou, Xingchen2876E104xz1711@york.ac.uk 
  • No labels