Child pages
  • Telephone List
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 


NAMEEXTROOMEMAIL
Anderson, Liz  ea14/Elizabeth.Anderson@york.nhs.uk
Andrews, Tim4356B105timothy.andrews@york.ac.uk
Ashton, Charlotte2867 A105 caa517@york.ac.uk 
Ashton, Jennifer C222jea506@york.ac.uk
Atkinson, John2935A112john.atkinson@york.ac.uk 
Baddeley, Alan2882C126a.baddeley@york.ac.uk
Baddeley, Alan (Lab)2908 C123  
Baker, Daniel2887B106daniel.baker@york.ac.uk
Barkham, Liz2871A114 liz.barkham@york.ac.uk 
Barraclough,   Nick3141B113nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,  Nick (Lab)3160B120 
Baseler, Heidi2862B111heidi.baseler@york.ac.uk
Benjamin, Alex4367A101avb508@york.ac.uk
Berens, Sam4648 B216 sam.berens@york.ac.uk
Berry, Joanne2951A002Bjoanne.berry@york.ac.uk
Birchall, Natalie3117 C010 natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk 
Bishop, Paul2915 A118 paul.bishop@york.ac.uk
Bowes, Lindsey2904C119lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk
Brigstocke,  Sophie2911C127sophie.brigstocke@york.ac.uk
Brown, Holly2861A003hb650@york.ac.uk
Brown, Lydia3173 B014a lb1210@york.ac.uk 
Bull, Peter3142B005peter.bull@york.ac.uk
Burton, Mike3140A002mike.burton@york.ac.uk
Buryn-Weitzel, Joanna4650B212 jcbw501@york.ac.uk
Cairney, Scott2863C223scott.cairney@york.ac.uk
Carey, Mark3186C018mac541@york.ac.uk
Chan, Lily3186 E104llhc500@york.ac.uk 
Childs, Anna3180A016anna.childs@york.ac.uk
Chiu, Faith4355 C203 faith.chiu@york.ac.uk 
Clarbour, Jane3168A109jane.clarbour@york.ac.uk
Clayton, Francina2861 A003 francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
Cockcroft, Jamie4648 B218jpc534@york.ac.uk
Coggan, DavidYNiCGCB3ddc506@york.ac.uk
Copper, Clare2861 A003 clare.copper@york.ac.uk 
De Agostini, Ruggero3158C118rda517@york.ac.uk 
De Caso, Irene2909E010idc508@york.ac.uk
Eggleston, Adam2907 C122 adam.eggleston@york.ac.uk 
Elson, Ryan435329   YNiCryan.elson@york.ac.uk 
Evans, Karla4601B219karla.evans@york.ac.uk
Evans, Karla   (Lab)4646B220 
Evans, Megan3173 B014a mae520@york.ac.uk 
Feng, Xinran3177 E104 xf724@york.ac.uk
Flavell, Jonathan3139 C124b jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk 
Fletcher, Fay4359 E207 fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk
Fothergill, Karin8143 BS/237 karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
Freebury,  Kelly2952C021kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Gao, Zhiyao2873E010 zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk 
Gaskell,  Gareth3187E209gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk
Gaskell,  Gareth (Lab)2858C204 
Geangu, Elena2865 B003elena.geangu@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia2877C225silvia.gennari@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia (Lab)2858C204 
George, Amy3117 C010 amy.george@york.ac.uk 
Goebel, Silke2872C107silke.goebel@york.ac.uk
Goebel, Silke (Lab)2901 C116 
Gonzalez, Tirso2873E010trga500@york.ac.uk
Gouws, Andre435327YNICandre.gouws@ynic.york.ac.uk
Graham. Kirsty4510B213kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk
Green, Marc3180A016marc.green@york.ac.uk
Guttesen, Anna3166C019 aavs500@york.ac.uk
Harrington, Marcus C222 marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk
Harrison, Virginie3148 C021 virginie.harrison@york.ac.uk 
Hartley, Tom2903C125tom.hartley@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom (Lab)3143C120 
Hayiou-Thomas,   Emma4360C102emma.hayiou-thomas@york,ac.uk
Henderson,  Lisa4362E210lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk
Hensel, Vicki4327C020vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

Heywood-Everett, Edward

3158 C118edhe500@york.ac.uk
Hickey, Amanda 2909 B102 ajh650@york.ac.uk 
Himmelberg, Marc3186C018 marc.himmelberg@york.ac.uk
Ho, Nerissa2889 B009 nerissa.ho@york.ac.uk 
Holden, Eve4510 B213eeh532@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan4603 B215 aidan.horner@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan (Lab)4647 B218 
House, Bailey2879B001b bailey.house@york.ac.uk 
Hunter, Melanie2918A103 melanie.hunter@york.ac.uk 
Hunter, Tom2953 E208 tjh554@york.ac.uk 
Hymers, Mark2954B203mark.hymers@ynic.york.ac.uk
Hymers, Mark (Lab)4369 B112  
James, Emma2953E208elj504@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth4368E007beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth (Lab)2865B003 
Jenkins, Rob3144E105rob.jenkins@york.ac,uk
Jenkins, Rob  (Lab)4650B212 
Jenkinson, Toni  toni.jenkinson@york.nhs.uk 
Joensen, Bardur Hofgaard4648B216 bhj501@york.ac.uk
Johnson, Sam435328YNICsam@ynic.york.ac.uk
Johnson, Wendy3190C010Awendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Jones, Isabel3179 C022 isabel.jones@york.ac.uk
Jordan, Jo  Joanne.Jordan@york.nhs.uk
Kaestner, Milena2868A111mk643@york.ac.uk
Karapanagiotidis, Theo2873E010theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk
Kavanagh, Eithne Marie2902C217emk524@york.ac.uk
Kelly, Leah 2909B102lgk504@york.ac.uk
Kitching, Rebecca3186C018rek514@york.ac.uk
Knight, Ruth2909 B102rea513@york.ac.uk
Knowland, Victoria4359 E207vcp500@york.ac.uk 
Kohut, Zdenko2902C217zk578@york.ac.uk
Konu, Delali3173B014adk743@york.ac.uk
Krieger-Redwood, Katya2857E009katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk
Lahiff, Nicole4510 B213njl515@york.ac.uk 
Lakhaney, Depika3179 C022 depika.lakhaney@york.ac.uk
Lanzoni, Lucilla 2928E006lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Larkin, Fionnuala8145BS/239fionnuala.larkin@york.ac.uk
Lecture  Theatre4361B020 
Lee, Yujin2867 A105 yl2944@york.ac.uk
Li, Guangzheng3177 E109 
Lowndes, Rebecca435343 YNiCrebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk 
Lygo, Freya3158C118fl595@york.ac.uk
Majid, Asifa3165 C206 asifa.majid@york.ac.uk 
Marshall, Dean4649 B214 dam535@york.ac.uk 
Mattys, Sven3145C105sven.mattys@york.ac.uk
Mayhew, Jackie5346YNiCjackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade2866 C226cade.mccall@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade (Lab)2856 C219  
McGarrigle, Ronan2911 C127 ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk 
McKean, Bryony3136C124bm901@york.ac.uk 
McKeown, Bronte435329  YNiC bronte.mckeown@york.ac.uk 
McNab, Fiona2874 C227fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk
McDougall, Cynthia2918A103cynthia.mcdougall@york.ac.uk
Meeting Room2914C108 
Meins, Liz4602B217elizabeth.meins@york.ac.uk
Mileva, Mila2879E109mm1435@york.ac.uk
Molz, Barbara3152C224barbara.molz@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony2860B107antony.morland@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony437941YNIC 
Oliveira, Catia4649 B214cmfo500@york.ac.uk
Olivier, Juliana3186 C018 jlo509@york.ac.uk 
Olsson, Maja Amanda 2953E208 mao516@york.ac.uk 
Over, Harriet2906C103harriet.over@york.ac.uk
Over, Harriet (Lab) 2907 C122  
Partridge, Adam2909B102amp530@york.ac.uk
PC Lab4354A203 
Phillips, Gavin3174B205gavin.phillips@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David2864B109david.pitcher@york.ac.uk
Preston, Catherine2910B221catherine.preston@york.ac.uk
Quinlan,   Phillip3135B117philip.quinlan@york.ac.uk
Quinlan,   Phillip (Lab)3137B119 
Quinn, Sally3655A107sally.quinn@york.ac.uk
Rakusen, Lyndon4355 C203 lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk 
Reading, Claire2909 B102 cer526@york.ac.uk  
Reid, Alex3169 A005alex.reid@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer,  Shirley-Ann2885C202shirley-ann.rueschemeyer@york.ac.uk
Sanders, Jet4649E104jgs514@york.ac.uk
Saunders, Jo3182C013jo.saunders@york.ac.uk
Scott, Martin3186C018martin.scott@york.ac.uk 
Seminar Room3175A102 
Seminar Room3169A104 
Seminar Room4352A106 
Seminar   Room 3163B002 
Seminar Room3192B101 
Seminar Room2933C003 
Seminar Room2950B202 
Seminar Room2912B204 
Skype Room3194B210 
Sleep Lab4369C207 
Sleep Lab (Control Room)3289C208B 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 1)3295C208 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 2)3296C208 
Sliwinska, Magda2879 E109 magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk
Slocombe,   Katie2905B201katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny4651E008jonny.smallwood@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny (Lab)2889B009 
Smith, Anika3186C018anika.smith@york.ac.uk
Speck, Kelly4371 C021 kelly.speck@york.ac.uk 
Speed, Laura2911 C127 laura.speed@york.ac.uk 
Spencer, Lucy2909B102ljs571@york.ac.uk
Stampacchia, Sara2928E006ss1913@york.ac.uk
Stone, Rob3161A012rfs1@york.ac.uk
Summerfield,  Quentin2913C216quentin.summerfield@york.ac.uk
Summers, Paul2935A112paul.summers@york.ac.uk
Thompson, Claire2871A114claire.thompson@york.ac.uk
Thompson, Peter3150B115peter.thompson@york.ac.uk
Tipper, Steve3162C106steven.tipper@york.ac.uk
Tissiman, Laura3185C023laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk
Turley, David3180A016david.turley@york.ac.uk
Turnbull, Adam 2857E006 agt520@york.ac.uk
Turner, Garry2870A007garry.turner@york.ac.uk
Vatansever, Deniz2889 B009 deniz.vatansever@york.ac.uk 
Venables Room4351A202 
Vestner, Tim3136C124tv551@york.ac.uk
Visitors' Room2859 A116 
Waddle, Maurice3167B207mtw508@york.ac.uk
Wade, Alex3171B103alex.wade@york.ac.uk
Wailes-Newson, Kirstie3186C018kwn500@york.ac.uk 
Wake, Stephanie3186 C018 sjh614@york.ac.uk 
Walker, Sarah4359 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wang, Hao-Ting2857E009hw1012@york.ac.uk
Wang, Xiuyi3186 E010xw1365@york.ac.uk 
Wang, Zhao Ming2909B102zw873@york.ac.uk
Wang, Yaqi3166C019yw1308@york.ac.uk
Ward, Louise4370C011louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Warmus, Nicole3178C020nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk

Walker, Sarah

 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wesierska, Marta2868A111mw700@york.ac.uk
Woodall, Rachel2861A003rachel.woodall@york.ac.uk
Woodward, Andrea3189C010andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk
Workshop3180A016 
Workshop  Storeroom3184A009 
Wu, Sarah3166C019shw502@york.ac.uk
Young, Andy3159C205andy.young@york.ac.uk
Yu, Miaomiao2902C217my694@york.ac.uk
Zhang, Meichao2928E006 mz1180@york.ac.uk 
Zhong, Miao2867 A105 mz1183@york.ac.uk
Zhou, Xingchen3186E104xz1711@york.ac.uk 
  • No labels