Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

 

NAMEEXTROOMEMAIL
Alghamdi, Ali YNiCahaaa504@york.ac.uk
Anderson, Liz  ea14/Elizabeth.Anderson@york.nhs.uk
Andrews, Tim4356B105timothy.andrews@york.ac.uk
Ashton, Charlotte2867 A105 caa517@york.ac.uk 
Ashton, Jennifer C222jea506@york.ac.uk
Baddeley, Alan2882C126a.baddeley@york.ac.uk
Baker, Daniel2887B106daniel.baker@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,   Nick3141B113nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,  Nick (Lab)3160B120 
Baseler, Heidi2862B111heidi.baseler@york.ac.uk
Benjamin, Alex3152C224avb508@york.ac.uk
Berens, Sam4648 B216 sam.berens@york.ac.uk
Berry, Joanne2951A002Bjoanne.berry@york.ac.uk
Birchall, Natalie3117 C010 natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk 
Bowes, Lindsey2904C119lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk
Brigstocke,  Sophie2911C127sophie.brigstocke@york.ac.uk
Brookes, Tracy 2871A114tracy.brookes@york.ac.uk
Brown, Holly2861A003hb650@york.ac.uk
Bull, Peter3142B005peter.bull@york.ac.uk
Burgess, Adam2935A112adam.burgess@york.ac.uk
Burton, Mike3140A002mike.burton@york.ac.uk
Buryn-Weitzel, Joanna4510 B213 jcbw501@york.ac.uk
Cairney, Scott2863C223scott.cairney@york.ac.uk
Carey, Mark3186C018mac541@york.ac.uk
Chan, Lily3186 E104llhc500@york.ac.uk 
Childs, Anna3180A016anna.childs@york.ac.uk
Clarbour, Jane3168A109jane.clarbour@york.ac.uk
Clayton, Francina2861 A003 francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
Cole, Eleanor2909B102ejc557@york.ac.uk
Coggan, DavidYNiCGCB3ddc506@york.ac.uk
Copper, Clare2861 A003 clare.copper@york.ac.uk 
Cotter, Zacharria2909B102zac501@york.ac.uk
De Agostini, Ruggero3158C118rda517@york.ac.uk 
De Caso, Irene2909E010idc508@york.ac.uk
Devlin, Ross435346YNICross.devlin@york.ac.uk 
Dysart, Erin2911 C127 eld525@york.ac.uk 
Evans, Karla4601B219karla.evans@york.ac.uk
Evans, Karla   (Lab)4646B220 
Flavell, Jonathan3139 C124b jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk 
Fletcher, Fay4359 E207 fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk
Fothergill, Karin8143 BS/237 karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
Fox, Claire435346 YNiCclaire.fox@york.ac.uk
Freebury,  Kelly2952C021kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Gao, Mengxia3186 C018mg1286@york.ac.uk 
Gaskell,  Gareth3187E209gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk
Gaskell,  Gareth (Lab)2858C204 
Gennari,  Silvia2877C225silvia.gennari@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia (Lab)2858C204 
Goebel, Silke2872C107silke.goebel@york.ac.uk
Gonzalez, Tirso E010trga500@york.ac.uk
Gouws, Andre435327YNICandre.gouws@ynic.york.ac.uk
Graham. Kirsty4650B212kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk
Green, Marc3180A016marc.green@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom2903C125tom.hartley@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom (Lab)3143C120 
Hayiou-Thomas,   Emma4360C102emma.hayiou-thomas@york,ac.uk
Henderson,  Lisa4362E210lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk
Hensel, Vicki4327C020vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

Heywood-Everett, Edward

3158 C118edhe500@york.ac.uk
Hickey, Amanda 2909 B102 ajh650@york.ac.uk 
Himmelberg, Marc3186C018 marc.himmelberg.york.ac.uk
Holden, Eve4510 B213eeh532@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan4603 B215 aidan.horner@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan (Lab)4647 B218 
Howell, Stephanie3186C018sjh614@york.ac.uk
Hymers, Mark2954B203mark.hymers@ynic.york.ac.uk
Hymers, Mark (Lab)4369 B112  
Ito, Ayahito 4647B218 ayahito.ito@york.ac.uk
Izuma, Keise3167 B207 keise.izuma@york.ac.uk
Izuma, Keise  (Lab)   
James, Emma2953E208elj504@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth4368E007beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth (Lab)2865B003 
Jenkins, Rob3144E105rob.jenkins@york.ac,uk
Jenkins, Rob  (Lab)4650B212 
Joensen, Bardur Hofgaard4648B216 bhj501@york.ac.uk
Johnson, Sam435328YNICsam@ynic.york.ac.uk
Johnson, Wendy3190C010Awendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Jordan, Jo  Joanne.Jordan@york.nhs.uk
Kaestner, Milena3152C224mk643@york.ac.uk
Karapanagiotidis, Theo E010theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk
Kavanagh, Eithne Marie2902C217emk524@york.ac.uk
Kelly, Leah 2867A105lgk504@york.ac.uk
Kenyon, Mandy4510B213mandy.kenyon@york.ac.uk
Kirk, Elizabeth2915B007elizabeth.kirk@york.ac.uk
Kitching, Rebecca3186C018rek514@york.ac.uk
Knight, Ruth3186 C018 rea513@york.ac.uk
Knowland, Victoria4359 E207vcp500@york.ac.uk 
Kohut, Zdenko2902C217zk578@york.ac.uk
Lahiff, Nicole4510 B213 
Lakhaney, Depika3179 C022 depika.lakhaney@york.ac.uk
Lanzoni, Lucilla 2928E006lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Larkin, Fionnuala 8145BS/239fionnuala.larkin@york.ac.uk
Lecture  Theatre4361B020 
Levine,  Alexandra2867A105atl507@york.ac.uk
Lin, Chia2868A111 
Lygo, Freya C118fl595@york.ac.uk
Maloney, Ryan 4355 C203ryan.maloney@york.ac.uk
Marshall, Dean4649 B214 dam535@york.ac.uk 
Marziller, Sarah  sarah.marziller@york.nhs.uk
Mattys, Sven3145C105sven.mattys@york.ac.uk
Mayhew, Jackie5346YNiCjackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade2866 C226 
McKean, Bryony4649 B214 bm901@york.ac.uk 
McNab, Fiona2874 C216  
McDougall, Cynthia2918A103cynthia.mcdougall@york.ac.uk

McKeown, Brontë

5346YNiC bronte.mckeown@york.ac.uk
McLoughlin, Niamh3186C018ncm513@york.ac.uk
Meeting Room2914C108 
Meins, Liz4602B217elizabeth.meins@york.ac.uk
Mileva, Mila2879E109mm1435@york.ac.uk
Millman,  Rebecca567614YNICrem@ynic.york.ac.uk
Milner, Rebecca2871A114rebecca.milner@york.ac.uk
Mollo,  Giovanna2937C017giovanna.mollo@york.ac.uk
Molz, Barbara3152C224barbara.molz@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony2860B107antony.morland@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony437941YNIC 
Murphy,  Charlotte2928E009cem552@york.ac.uk
Mussell, Cheri3179A014cheri.mussel|@york.ac.uk
Nathaniel,  Upasana2928C005nu514@york.ac.uk
Nicholas, Kelly4371C021kelly.nicholas@york.ac.uk 
Noyes, Eilidh4649B214ecn508@york.ac.uk
Olsson, Maja Amanda  E208 mao516@york.ac.uk 
Over, Harriet2906C103harriet.over@york.ac.uk
Over, Harriet (Lab) 2907 C122  
Palmer,   Shekeila4355C203shekeila.palmer@york.ac.uk
Partridge, Adam2909B102amp530@york.ac.uk
PC Lab4354A203 
Phillips, Gavin3174B205gavin.phillips@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David2864B109david.pitcher@york.ac.uk
Preston, Catherine2910B221catherine.preston@york.ac.uk
Qi, Yue 3158C118yq690@york.ac.uk 
Quinlan,   Phillip3135B117philip.quinlan@york.ac.uk
Quinlan,   Phillip (Lab)3137B119 
Quinn, Sally3655A107svq500@york.ac.uk
Reid, Alex3169 A005alex.reid@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer,   Shirley-Ann2885C202shirley-ann.rueschemeyer@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer, Shirley-Ann (Lab)2878C220 
Sanders, Jet4649E104jgs514@york.ac.uk
Saunders, Jo3182C013jo.saunders@york.ac.uk
Seminar Room3175A102 
Seminar Room3169A104 
Seminar Room4352A106 
Seminar   Room 3163B002 
Seminar Room3192B101 
Seminar Room2933C003 
Seminar Room2950B202 
Seminar Room2912B204 
Seymour, Georgina8145 BS/239georgina.seymour@york.ac.uk
Simpson,  Michael567614YNICmichael.simpson@york.ac.uk
Skype Room3194B210 
Sleep Lab4369C207 
Sleep Lab (Control Room)3289C208B 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 1)3295C208 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 2)3296C208 
Sliwinska, Magda2879 E109 magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk
Slocombe,   Katie2905B201katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny4651E008jonny.smallwood@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny (Lab)2889B009 
Smith, Anika3186C018anika.smith@york.ac.uk
Sobczak, Justyna2856C224jms551@york.ac.uk
Sormaz,   Mladen 2889B009ms930@york.ac.uk
Spencer, Lucy2909B102ljs571@york.ac.uk
Squires, Michelle 3179 C022 michelle.squires@york.ac.uk
Stampacchia, Sara2928E005ss1913@york.ac.uk
Stone, Rob3161A012rfs1@york.ac.uk
Summerfield,  Quentin2913C206quentin.summerfield@york.ac.uk
Summers, Paul2935A112paul.summers@york.ac.uk
Thompson, Peter3150B115peter.thompson@york.ac.uk
Tipper, Steve3162C106steven.tipper@york.ac.uk
Turley, David3180A016david.turley@york.ac.uk
Turnbull, Adam  E006 agt520@york.ac.uk
Turner, Garry2870A007garry.turner@york.ac.uk
Vatansever, Deniz2889 B009 deniz.vatansever@york.ac.uk 
Venables Room4351A202 
Vernon, Richard4648B216rv519@york.ac.uk
Vestner, Tim3136C124tv551@york.ac.uk
Vilidaite, Greta2909B102gv529@york.ac.uk
Waddle, Maurice4649B214mtw508@york.ac.uk
Wade, Alex3171B103alex.wade@york.ac.uk
Wailes-Newson, Kirstie3152 C224 kwn500@york.ac.uk 
Walker, Sarah4359 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wang, Hao-Ting3173E009hw1012@york.ac.uk
Wang, Xiuyi3186 E010xw1365@york.ac.uk 
Wang, Zhao Ming2909B102xw873@york.ac.uk
Wang, Yaqi3166C019yw1308@york.ac.uk
Ward, Louise4370C011louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Warmus, Nicole3178C020nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk

Walker, Sarah

 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wesierska, Marta3152C224mw700@york.ac.uk
Wilke, Claudia3186C018cw562@york.ac.uk
Woodall, Rachel2861A003rachel.woodall@york.ac.uk
Woodward, Andrea3189C010andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk
Workshop3180A016 
Workshop  Storeroom3184A009 
Wu, Sarah3166C019shw502@york.ac.uk
Young, Andy3159C205andy.young@york.ac.uk
Yu, Miaomiao2902C217my694@york.ac.uk
Zhang, Meichao E006 mz1180@york.ac.uk 
Zhong, Miao2867 A105 mz1183@york.ac.uk
Zhou, Xingchen E104xz1711@york.ac.uk 
  • No labels