Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

 

NAMEEXTROOMEMAIL
Anderson, Liz  ea14/Elizabeth.Anderson@york.nhs.uk
Andrews, Tim4356B105timothy.andrews@york.ac.uk
Ashton, Charlotte2867 A105 caa517@york.ac.uk 
Ashton, Jennifer C222jea506@york.ac.uk
Atkinson, John4367A101 john.atkinson@york.ac.uk 
Baddeley, Alan2882C126a.baddeley@york.ac.uk
Baker, Daniel2887B106daniel.baker@york.ac.uk
Barkham, Liz2871A114 liz.barkham@york.ac.uk 
Barraclough,   Nick3141B113nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk
Barraclough,  Nick (Lab)3160B120 
Baseler, Heidi2862B111heidi.baseler@york.ac.uk
Benjamin, Alex3152C224avb508@york.ac.uk
Berens, Sam4648 B216 sam.berens@york.ac.uk
Berry, Joanne2951A002Bjoanne.berry@york.ac.uk
Birchall, Natalie3117 C010 natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk 
Bowes, Lindsey2904C119lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk
Brigstocke,  Sophie2911C127sophie.brigstocke@york.ac.uk
Brown, Holly2861A003hb650@york.ac.uk
Bull, Peter3142B005peter.bull@york.ac.uk
Burgess, Adam2935A112adam.burgess@york.ac.uk
Burton, Mike3140A002mike.burton@york.ac.uk
Buryn-Weitzel, Joanna4510 B213 jcbw501@york.ac.uk
Cairney, Scott2863C223scott.cairney@york.ac.uk
Carey, Mark3186C018mac541@york.ac.uk
Chan, Lily3186 E104llhc500@york.ac.uk 
Childs, Anna3180A016anna.childs@york.ac.uk
Clarbour, Jane3168A109jane.clarbour@york.ac.uk
Clayton, Francina2861 A003 francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
Coggan, DavidYNiCGCB3ddc506@york.ac.uk
Copper, Clare2861 A003 clare.copper@york.ac.uk 
Cotter, Zacharria2909B102zac501@york.ac.uk
De Agostini, Ruggero3158C118rda517@york.ac.uk 
De Caso, Irene2909E010idc508@york.ac.uk
Dysart, Erin2911 C127 eld525@york.ac.uk 
Evans, Karla4601B219karla.evans@york.ac.uk
Evans, Karla   (Lab)4646B220 
Flavell, Jonathan3139 C124b jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk 
Fletcher, Fay4359 E207 fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk
Fothergill, Karin8143 BS/237 karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
Fox, Claire435346 YNiCclaire.fox@york.ac.uk
Freebury,  Kelly2952C021kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Gao, Mengxia3186 C018mg1286@york.ac.uk 
Gaskell,  Gareth3187E209gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk
Gaskell,  Gareth (Lab)2858C204 
Geangu, Elena2865 B003elena.geangu@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia2877C225silvia.gennari@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia (Lab)2858C204 
Goebel, Silke2872C107silke.goebel@york.ac.uk
Gonzalez, Tirso2873E010trga500@york.ac.uk
Gouws, Andre435327YNICandre.gouws@ynic.york.ac.uk
Graham. Kirsty4650B212kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk
Green, Marc3180A016marc.green@york.ac.uk
Harrington, Marcus C222 marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom2903C125tom.hartley@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom (Lab)3143C120 
Hayiou-Thomas,   Emma4360C102emma.hayiou-thomas@york,ac.uk
Henderson,  Lisa4362E210lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk
Hensel, Vicki4327C020vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

Heywood-Everett, Edward

3158 C118edhe500@york.ac.uk
Hickey, Amanda 2909 B102 ajh650@york.ac.uk 
Himmelberg, Marc3186C018 marc.himmelberg@york.ac.uk
Holden, Eve4510 B213eeh532@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan4603 B215 aidan.horner@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan (Lab)4647 B218 
Hunter, Melanie4367 A101 melanie.hunter@york.ac.uk 
Hymers, Mark2954B203mark.hymers@ynic.york.ac.uk
Hymers, Mark (Lab)4369 B112  
Ito, Ayahito 4647B218 ayahito.ito@york.ac.uk
Izuma, Keise3167 B207 keise.izuma@york.ac.uk
Izuma, Keise  (Lab)   
James, Emma2953E208elj504@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth4368E007beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk
Jefferies,  Beth (Lab)2865B003 
Jenkins, Rob3144E105rob.jenkins@york.ac,uk
Jenkins, Rob  (Lab)4650B212 
Joensen, Bardur Hofgaard4648B216 bhj501@york.ac.uk
Johnson, Sam435328YNICsam@ynic.york.ac.uk
Johnson, Wendy3190C010Awendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Jordan, Jo  Joanne.Jordan@york.nhs.uk
Kaestner, Milena3152C224mk643@york.ac.uk
Karapanagiotidis, Theo2873E010theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk
Kavanagh, Eithne Marie2902C217emk524@york.ac.uk
Kelly, Leah 2867A105lgk504@york.ac.uk
Kitching, Rebecca3186C018rek514@york.ac.uk
Knight, Ruth3186 C018 rea513@york.ac.uk
Knowland, Victoria4359 E207vcp500@york.ac.uk 
Kohut, Zdenko2902C217zk578@york.ac.uk
Krieger-Redwood, Katya2857E009katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk
Lahiff, Nicole4510 B213njl515@york.ac.uk 
Lakhaney, Depika3179 C022 depika.lakhaney@york.ac.uk
Lanzoni, Lucilla 2928E006lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Larkin, Fionnuala 8145BS/239fionnuala.larkin@york.ac.uk
Lecture  Theatre4361B020 
Lee, Yujin2867 A105 yl2944@york.ac.uk
Lin, Chia2868A111cl1241@york.ac.uk
Lygo, Freya C118fl595@york.ac.uk
Maloney, Ryan 4355 C203ryan.maloney@york.ac.uk
Marshall, Dean4649 B214 dam535@york.ac.uk 
Marziller, Sarah  sarah.marziller@york.nhs.uk
Mattys, Sven3145C105sven.mattys@york.ac.uk
Mayhew, Jackie5346YNiCjackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade2866 C226cade.mccall@york.ac.uk
McKean, Bryony4649 B214 bm901@york.ac.uk 
McNab, Fiona2874 C227fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk
McDougall, Cynthia2918A103cynthia.mcdougall@york.ac.uk

McKeown, Brontë

5346YNiC bronte.mckeown@york.ac.uk
McLoughlin, Niamh3186C018ncm513@york.ac.uk
Meeting Room2914C108 
Meins, Liz4602B217elizabeth.meins@york.ac.uk
Mileva, Mila2879E109mm1435@york.ac.uk
Molz, Barbara3152C224barbara.molz@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony2860B107antony.morland@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony437941YNIC 
Murphy,  Charlotte2857E009cem552@york.ac.uk
Nathaniel,  Upasana2919C104nu514@york.ac.uk
Noyes, Eilidh4649B214ecn508@york.ac.uk
Olsson, Maja Amanda  E208 mao516@york.ac.uk 
Over, Harriet2906C103harriet.over@york.ac.uk
Over, Harriet (Lab) 2907 C122  
Palmer,  Shekeila4355C203shekeila.palmer@york.ac.uk
Partridge, Adam2909B102amp530@york.ac.uk
PC Lab4354A203 
Phillips, Gavin3174B205gavin.phillips@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David2864B109david.pitcher@york.ac.uk
Preston, Catherine2910B221catherine.preston@york.ac.uk
Qi, Yue 3158C118yq690@york.ac.uk 
Quinlan,   Phillip3135B117philip.quinlan@york.ac.uk
Quinlan,   Phillip (Lab)3137B119 
Quinn, Sally3655A107svq500@york.ac.uk
Reid, Alex3169 A005alex.reid@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer,   Shirley-Ann2885C202shirley-ann.rueschemeyer@york.ac.uk
Rueschemeyer, Shirley-Ann (Lab)2878C220 
Sanders, Jet4649E104jgs514@york.ac.uk
Saunders, Jo3182C013jo.saunders@york.ac.uk
Seminar Room3175A102 
Seminar Room3169A104 
Seminar Room4352A106 
Seminar   Room 3163B002 
Seminar Room3192B101 
Seminar Room2933C003 
Seminar Room2950B202 
Seminar Room2912B204 
Skype Room3194B210 
Sleep Lab4369C207 
Sleep Lab (Control Room)3289C208B 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 1)3295C208 
Sleep Lab (Bedroom 2)3296C208 
Sliwinska, Magda2879 E109 magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk
Slocombe,   Katie2905B201katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny4651E008jonny.smallwood@york.ac.uk
Smallwood,  Jonny (Lab)2889B009 
Smith, Anika3186C018anika.smith@york.ac.uk
Sobczak, Justyna2856C224jms551@york.ac.uk
Sormaz,  Mladen 2889B009ms930@york.ac.uk
Speck, Kelly4371 C021 kelly.speck@york.ac.uk 
Spencer, Lucy2909B102ljs571@york.ac.uk
Stampacchia, Sara2928E005ss1913@york.ac.uk
Stone, Rob3161A012rfs1@york.ac.uk
Summerfield,  Quentin2913C206quentin.summerfield@york.ac.uk
Summers, Paul2935A112paul.summers@york.ac.uk
Thompson, Claire2871A114claire.thompson@york.ac.uk
Thompson, Peter3150B115peter.thompson@york.ac.uk
Tipper, Steve3162C106steven.tipper@york.ac.uk
Tissiman, Laura3185C023laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk
Turley, David3180A016david.turley@york.ac.uk
Turnbull, Adam 2857E006 agt520@york.ac.uk
Turner, Garry2870A007garry.turner@york.ac.uk
Vatansever, Deniz2889 B009 deniz.vatansever@york.ac.uk 
Vaughan-Jackson, David2856C219david.vaughan-jackson@york.ac.uk
Venables Room4351A202 
Vernon, Richard4648B216rv519@york.ac.uk
Vestner, Tim3136C124tv551@york.ac.uk
Vilidaite, Greta2909B102gv529@york.ac.uk
Waddle, Maurice4649B214mtw508@york.ac.uk
Wade, Alex3171B103alex.wade@york.ac.uk
Wailes-Newson, Kirstie3152 C224 kwn500@york.ac.uk 
Wake, Stephanie3186 C018 sjh614@york.ac.uk 
Walker, Sarah4359 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wang, Hao-Ting2857E009hw1012@york.ac.uk
Wang, Xiuyi3186 E010xw1365@york.ac.uk 
Wang, Zhao Ming2909B102zw873@york.ac.uk
Wang, Yaqi3166C019yw1308@york.ac.uk
Ward, Louise4370C011louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Warmus, Nicole3178C020nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk

Walker, Sarah

 E207sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk
Wesierska, Marta3152C224mw700@york.ac.uk
Woodall, Rachel2861A003rachel.woodall@york.ac.uk
Woodward, Andrea3189C010andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk
Workshop3180A016 
Workshop  Storeroom3184A009 
Wu, Sarah3166C019shw502@york.ac.uk
Young, Andy3159C205andy.young@york.ac.uk
Yu, Miaomiao2902C217my694@york.ac.uk
Zhang, Meichao2928E006 mz1180@york.ac.uk 
Zhong, Miao2867 A105 mz1183@york.ac.uk
Zhou, Xingchen E104xz1711@york.ac.uk 
  • No labels