Child pages
  • Telephone List
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 354 Next »



NAMEEXTROOMEMAIL
Andrews, Tim4356A004timothy.andrews@york.ac.uk
Ashton, Jennifer
B218jea506@york.ac.uk
Baker, Daniel2887B106daniel.baker@york.ac.uk
Baker, Julia8958 C023julia.baker@york.ac.uk 
Barraclough,   Nick3141B113nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk
Baseler, Heidi2862B111heidi.baseler@york.ac.uk
Baxter, Natasha
E109nb1139@york.ac.uk 
Benjamin, Alex4367A101avb508@york.ac.uk
Berry, Joanne2951A002Ajoanne.berry@york.ac.uk
Birchall, Natalie3117 C010 natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk 
Bishop, Paul2915 A118 paul.bishop@york.ac.uk
Brennan, Robert3136C124rb1733@york.ac.uk 
Bruno, Aurelio3150B115aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk
Burton, Mike3140E105mike.burton@york.ac.uk
Buryn-Weitzel, Joanna4650B212 joanna.buryn-weitzel@york.ac.uk 
Cairney, Scott2953E208scott.cairney@york.ac.uk
Childs, Anna3180A016anna.childs@york.ac.uk
Chinzara, Trish3166C019ttc518@york.ac.uk 
Cockcroft, Jamie4648 B218jpc534@york.ac.uk
Coumel, Marion

marion.coumel@york.ac.uk 
Curtis, Adam4359C223adam.curtis@york.ac.uk
Davies, Thomas2861A003thomas.davies@york.ac.uk
De Bruin, Angela2868 A111 angela.debruin@york.ac.uk
Dudley, Rob

rob.dudley@york.ac.uk 
EEG Lab
B114
Eggleston, Adam
C124adam.eggleston@york.ac.uk 
Eisenhauer, Susanne2928E006susanne.eisenhauer@york.ac.uk 
English, Erin7613YNiCee728@york.ac.uk 
Evans, Karla4601B219karla.evans@york.ac.uk
Feng, Xinran2876E104 xf724@york.ac.uk
Flockton, Josephine
B102jrf521@york.ac.uk 
Forster, Melanie3295 C220 melanie.forster@york.ac.uk
Fothergill, Karin8143 BS/237 karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
Foxwell, Matthew4649 A105 mjf544@york.ac.uk                    
Freebury,  Kelly2952C021kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Garcia De Soria Bazan, Mari8142BS/234mari.garciadesoriabazan@york.ac.uk 
Gaskell,  Gareth3187E209gareth.gaskell@york.ac.uk
Gavrilla, Nicoleta
C013nicoleta.gavrilla@york.ac.uk 
Geangu, Elena2865 B003elena.geangu@york.ac.uk
Gennari,  Silvia2877C225silvia.gennari@york.ac.uk
George, Karisha2935A112karisha.k.george@york.ac.uk 
Goebel, Silke2872C107silke.goebel@york.ac.uk
Gonzalez Alam, Tirso2928E006tirso.gonzalez.alam@york.ac.uk 
Gouws, Andre435327YNICandre.gouws@ynic.york.ac.uk
Green, Marc3180A016marc.green@york.ac.uk
Greener, Emily3189C010emily.greener@york.ac.uk 
Guttesen, Anna3166C018 aavs500@york.ac.uk
Hanif, Naveen
C010nh1103@york.ac.uk 
Hansford, Kirralise
C018kh1474@york.ac.uk 
Harrington, Marcus
C222 marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk
Hartley, Tom2903C125tom.hartley@york.ac.uk
Hayiou-Thomas,   Emma4360C102emma.hayiou-thomas@york.ac.uk
Henderson,  Lisa4362E210lisa-marie.henderson@york.ac.uk
Hensel, Vicki4327C020vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

Heywood-Everett, Edward

3158 C118edhe500@york.ac.uk
Hickey, Amanda 3168 A109 ajh650@york.ac.uk 
Hobson, Hannah3142B005hannah.hobson@york.ac.uk
Holden, Eve2867 A105eeh532@york.ac.uk
Horner, Aidan4603 E207 aidan.horner@york.ac.uk
Horwitz, Anna
C018aeh581@york.ac.uk 
House, Bailey2879B001b bailey.house@york.ac.uk 
Humpston, Clara1042C119clara.humpston@york.ac.uk 
Hunter, Tom2953 E208 tjh554@york.ac.uk 
Jackson, Emma
E104ejj515@york.ac.uk 
Jefferies,  Beth4368E007beth.jefferies@york.ac.uk
Jenkins, Rob3144E106rob.jenkins@york.ac,uk
Kelly, Leah 2909B102lgk504@york.ac.uk
Khan, Maria
C013maria.khan@york.ac.uk 
Knapper, Charlotte
B009cvk502@york.ac.uk 
Knight, Ruth2909 B102rea513@york.ac.uk
Knight, Sarah4355 C203  sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk
Konu, Delali3177E009dk743@york.ac.uk
Krieger-Redwood, Katya2928E006katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk
Kyle-Davidson, Cameron4649B214cameron.kyle-davidson@york.ac.uk 
Lahiff, Nicole4510 B213njl515@york.ac.uk 
Lam, Noel
C018nl672@york.ac.uk 
Laycock, Aaron
E009al1345@york.ac.uk 
Lecture  Theatre4361B020
Lee, Yujin8145BS/239yujin.lee@york.ac.uk
Lindley Baron-Cohen, Kate

kate.lindleybaron-cohen@york.ac.uk 
Lowndes, Rebecca435343 YNiCrebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk 
Madden, Emily
C118evm517@york.ac.uk 
Mair, Ali2902 C217ali.mair@york.ac.uk
Mak, Matthew2863C223matthew.mak@york.ac.uk 
Marinova, Daniela
A103dm1270@york.ac.uk 
Marshall, Sophie
B009smm558@york.ac.uk 
Martin, Joel
A103joel.martin@york.ac.uk 
Martinez Cedillo, Priscilla8142BS/234priscilla.martinezcedillo@york.ac.uk 
Mattys, Sven3145C105sven.mattys@york.ac.uk
Mayhew, Jackie5346YNiCjackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk
McCall, Cade2866 C226cade.mccall@york.ac.uk
McKean, Bryony3136C124bm901@york.ac.uk 
McKeown, Bronte3177  E009 bronte.mckeown@york.ac.uk 
McNab, Fiona2874 C227fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk
Meekings, Sophie
C203sophie.meekings@york.ac.uk 
Meeting Room2914C108
Meins, Liz4602B217elizabeth.meins@york.ac.uk
Mepham, Alex3186 C018 am205@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony2860B107antony.morland@york.ac.uk
Morland, Tony437941YNiC
Munns, Lydia
C018lm2016@york.ac.uk 
Noad, Kira3166C019kn689@york.ac.uk 
Oliveira, Catia4649 A105cmfo500@york.ac.uk
Olivier, Juliana3186 C018 jlo509@york.ac.uk 
Olsson, Maja Amanda 2953E208 mao516@york.ac.uk 
Over, Harriet2906C103harriet.over@york.ac.uk
Parsons, Louise
C021louise.parsons@york.ac.uk 
PC Lab4354A203
Phillips, Gavin3174B205gavin.phillips@york.ac.uk
Pitcher, David2864B109david.pitcher@york.ac.uk
Preston, Catherine2910B221catherine.preston@york.ac.uk
Qarooni, Rana3177 E109 rq540@york.ac.uk                    
Quinlan, Phillip3135B117philip.quinlan@york.ac.uk
Quinn, Bee
B102bpaq500@york.ac.uk 
Quinn, Sally3655A107sally.quinn@york.ac.uk
Raat, Emma4649 B214emr554@york.ac.uk
Rakusen, Lyndon4649B214lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk 
Ravleva, Gabriela3166 C019gir504@york.ac.uk                    
Reception (Psychology)3190C/010A
Reid, Alex2878A005alex.reid@york.ac.uk
Rogers, Dan
C019dr737@york.ac.uk 
Rogish, Miles3295C220miles.rogish@york.ac.uk
Satish, Akul
B218akul.satish@york.ac.uk 
Scott, Martin2937C018martin.scott@york.ac.uk 
Searle, Lydia
E109lb1210@york.ac.uk 
Segala, Federico
B102fgs502@york.ac.uk 
Seminar Room3175A102 
Seminar Room3169A104
Seminar Room4352A106
Seminar   Room 3163B002
Seminar Room3192B101
Seminar Room2933C003
Seminar Room2950B202
Seminar Room2912B204
Shao, Ximing2873 E011 xs1019@york.ac.uk                    
Skype Room3194B210
Sleep Lab4369C207
Slocombe, Katie2905B201katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk
Souter, Nick3296E011nes522@york.ac.uk
Speck, Kelly4371 C010kelly.speck@york.ac.uk 
Sullivan, Emma
C018ecs518@york.ac.uk 
Syme, Scarlett
E104ss2125@york.ac.uk 
Tissiman, Laura3185C023laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk
Turley, David3180A016david.turley@york.ac.uk
Venables Room4351A202 
Vinton, Laura2909 B102 lcv503@york.ac.uk
Visitors' Room2859 A116
Vogliqi, Joseph3158 C118jv600@york.ac.uk                      
Waddle, Maurice2911C127maurice.waddle@york.ac.uk 
Wade, Alex3171B103alex.wade@york.ac.uk
Wang, Ao
C019aw1450@york.ac.uk 
Ward, Louise4370C011louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Warmus, Nicole3178C020nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk
Watson, David
YNiCdavid.watson@york.ac.uk
Wolfson Suite (Spare)8145BS/239
Workshop3180A016
Yu, Miaomiao2902C217my694@york.ac.uk
Zhang, Meichao2928E006 mz1180@york.ac.uk 
  • No labels