Child pages
  • Perception and Cognition - Teaching Team
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 16 Current »

Professor Paul Bishop

Room A118

paul.bishop@york.ac.uk

Professor Alex Wade


Room PS/B103
01904 323171 /
07427 432364
alex.wade@york.ac.uk

Profile

Professor Sven Mattys


Room PS/C105
01904 323145
sven.mattys@york.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Nick Barraclough


Room PS/B113
01904 323141
nick.barraclough@york.ac.uk

Profile


Aidan Horner

Room PS/B215
01904 324603
aidan.horner@york.ac.uk

Profile


Fiona McNab

Room PS/C227
01904 322874
fiona.mcnab@york.ac.uk

Profile


Dr Katie Slocombe


Room PS/B201
01904 322905
katie.slocombe@york.ac.uk

Profile




  • No labels